Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this. What are some possible solutions

there is little doubt that taking concern of old people takes a lot of time which should be used for other businesses. This leads to many other problems such as financial problems and accidents but it can be addressed y asking for bits of help from the government and paying for a caregiver. the considerable difficulty in taking care of the elderly is the lack of money. despite having medical insurance, it can not help with finances because the old suffer from diseases too often. As a result, the amount of funds spent on medicines can not stop growing and becomes a financial heaviness. another problem may be the high frequency of accidents that old people may have risk to meet. This is because the elderly are weaker day by day, and their body maybe not as strong as before. As a result, old people may have a higher risk of getting injuries and it affects a lot on their health and also takes a fortune to recover. For example, breaking bones may lead old people to be disabled permanently and cost a lot of wealth. perhaps a solution to the problem of taking care of old people is to be found in the form of asking the government for help and renting a caregiver. the most effective approach to the financial problems is to ask for funds from the government which are used for medical purposes or it is also possible to ask for medical facilities. This leads to reducing difficulties in taking responsibility for old people. the remaining solution for accidents is having a caretaker, this may be the best way outside the thought of sending people to a retirement home. A nanny has been trained to take care of people and they may be better at the job than others and also make sure that old people are safe. This helps old people's children to have more time to do their business. Thus, it can be seen that more problems are caused by home care for the elderly such as money spent on pills and injuries. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of getting political help and paying for a caregiver.