Some people think it is more important to plant more trees in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Different strokes for different folks. The environment is a natural phenomenon that surrounds the earth and makes a particular geographical area in which human beings, plants, animals, living and non-living things exist. An array of masses prioritizes the shrubs plantation over housing due to an increase in the planet’s temperature. I strongly agree with this issue and will elaborate on my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are multifarious multinational companies that prefer to cut down plants for their own purpose. This is mainly because woods from trees are used for multipurpose such as in medicine, as well as for making furniture’s, and so on. In this way, businessmen would earn lucrative benefits. Due to this, the proportion of deforestation is increasing at an astronomical rate which results in inclining global warming. For instance, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that the stationary firms demolish the trees in order to produce notebooks and books in order to accelerate their sales with an ambition to obtain high profits. This habit affects the public as the harmful rays from the sun leads to the destruction of the ozone layer. Furthermore, the development in medical science and improved healthcare cause people to live longer and that is why there is drastically rise in the population. As a result, the average death rate has shrunk and the maximum number of communities agree to pull off plants, so that they can built houses for their dwelling. In order to stop this cruel activity, the government should think out of the box and find some places where they should construct buildings for living. Also, not only the authorities but individuals also encourage everyone to preserve the tree plantation. To recapitulate, I strongly opine that reforestation should be preserved as well as accelerated, so as to promote the zeal of healthy atmosphere. Because vegetations are very essential for not only humans but also for diversity. So, it is recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone would have access to it.