Electronic devices play a significant role in improving healthcare and education by providing access to valuable information, facilitating communication, and enhancing learning experiences. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people opine that modern gadgets might help users enhance education and healthcare. Individually, this writer firmly believes that electronic material provides worthwhile information and improves the quality of healthcare services. Thus this essay will address the reasons for my views as follows. It should be understood that electronic devices might facilitate students' access to valuable information. To be more particular, modern devices such as smartphones, tablets and computers provide general students with easy entry to a vast amount of info. Furthermore, this will empower enlistment to access educational resources and engage in interactive learning activities that deepen their knowledge of various subjects. For instance, pupils who study in international schools have an opportunity to be exposed to the technology machinery serving their learning. Thus, electronic gadgets may be useful in educational systems, especially to enable general recruitment to access significant reports. It is evident that tech devices have improved medical service quality through online interaction. This is because citizens can make an appointment with the doctor or hospital in advance about health problems to avoid waiting. Moreover, this facilitates patients' contact with their doctor easily to monitor their health conditions and provide advice immediately for them. Take Vietnam for an example, where the residents must wait for 2-3 hours to meet the doctor if they do not make an appointment with the hospital. Thus, tech gadgets allow inhabitants to test their health through prior appointments without waiting at the hospital. In conclusion, this writer suggests that electronic machinery plays a crucial role in our daily lives including healthcare quality and educational systems. This will help the citizens gain valuable data and facilitate communication in the healthcare field.