In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railways lines for very fast trains etween cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving exising public transport. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People in some countries, opt to have a fast and extensive rail shipping system, while others assumed that boosting the existing road transport system if for more important and that using more budget should be spent on roads. This essay discusses both views, as we will explain here To begin with, it is clear that the fast train would make travelling between cities much easier. In it can be faster than travelling by aeroplane because you do not have to wait so long at the airport. Moreover travelling by train cheaper than other public transports which will allow travelling huge amount passengers than before., Nevertheless the cost of constructing a long-distance arrangement is very high and this total could be used more effective In addition, this leads to the idea of consuming money for improving existing public shipping. To cite another example, although the community shipping is considered eco friendly the most outdated bus produce a lot of smoke or radiation and this could puzzle out funding for an electric bus which do not produce harmful radiation. Furthermore, current public shipment is what people used at any time anywhere and in any situation so it makes sense to improve this rather than a built new system that might not be used so much. Overall, I reiterate that hight speed rail scheme is a great way to join the country and even a group of states. if a problem is on the issue it is better to boost the current blueprint to a high level before taking on a new ideal scheme, while others assumed that boosting the existing road transit structure if for more important and that using more budget should be spent on roads.