Although more and more people read the news on Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people. Do you agree or disagree?

Even though lots of people are reading the news on the internet due to many reasons, Some people are saying that newspapers will remain the vital source of news for any person. As per my view, I totally think and agree that it will forever be the main part of knowledge. Will elaborate below with reasonable examples. Firstly, newspapers work like, it impacts in reader's mind in various ways, where the news on the internet is not up to the marks. This is because if you read somethings in papers that means you get the full length of information so one will get to know by themselves about what is right and what is wrong in comparison to the internet news. For instance, if you read the news in newspapers where they only publish that particular information on the basis of facts whereas in portal maybe you will never get the full documents and resources where they get the information. Furthermore, some are comparing that news maybe come to you before even getting published. Like everyone has to wait for the newspaper in the morning and even publishers have to wait till they get all the news before 11pm after that they can start the printing. whereas on the internet you will get news in one touch. For example, many folks got the data about demonetisation before it was actually published on the very next days this is all because they got that on mobile. To conclude, As per my perception newspapers will definitely remain for a long time for the majority of humankind because of the facts the shows and the transparency they tell to people around the globe instead of getting to race who upload that news first and inaccurate.