Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however , say that this would have little effect on pyblic health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinionTopics

A number of individuals suggest myriad kinds of ways to improve public health such as increasing the number of sports failites. On the contrary, the others opine that, such facilities have little impact on the contribution of improving public health and alternative mesures should be taken into an account. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. To begin with, the impact of having increased number of sports facilities is undeniable due to several reasons. As a matter of fact, constructing new sports facilities can incourage people of all ages to become more active and participate in different sports involving activities such as playing football or practicing yoga at newly constructed facilities. Moreover, having a wide range of sports fields is more practicle beacause individuauls have more options to participate in physical activities wherever they desire. On the other hand, the supporters of making alternative decisions, are opposing the idea that building many facilities have a great impact on public health. Those groups, suggest that prohibiting drug traffics is more beneficial for the level of public health due to the fact that drugs are even more dangerous and are easily spread among society. In addition, fast food chains need to be restricted and have limitations on the consumption of meals beacuse, over consumption of unhealth foods can result in obesity and even cause heart related diseases. To conclude, in my opinion both arguments can be beneficial for society but it would be better if serious problems such as drug trafficing must be solved in the first stage because it has more negative impact on public and is not tackled for many centuries.