In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What are the causes of this problem and what are some solutions?

To date, The vast majority of people have had obesity issues without knowing its consequences. In recent decades, fast foods have been in trend while this and sedentary lifestyle had a huge impact on our healthy lives. In this essay, I will discuss the major key factors of overweight and the possible solutions with suitable examples. To start with, it can not be denied that due to jam-packed work schedules, people do not have enough time to be concerned about their health. Particularly, they have less time to prepare their own meal sometimes they had which is easily available nearby their house and workplace. Similarly, some kinds of junk foods are delicious to eat but on the other,hand it is too dangerous for our body. Take the USA, for instance, one of their favourite items is Pizza which has high carbs levels that will increase their body weight and cholesterol level. Like this, most developed countries have imported packed edibles which is available on the doorstep. Secondly, lack of physical activity also plays a vital role in this condition. However, I believe, proper awareness and daily exercise have been an essential necessity to deter this problem. Simultaneously, the respective governments should take this case carefully to eradicate the disorder. They should make standardized laws on packed items whereas officials should frequently visit restaurants and check their quality of products. It seems quite hard to believe but some countries such as Japan made it possible. The country government impose legislation on their citizens to keep them fit. they strictly keep eight hours of work time and periodic vacations. To conclude, from my point of view, reducing the fatness ratio is a dual effort that each person and the government should have to do with determination. Overall, it does not only affect an individual's life quality as well as the country's growth.