some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that electronic devices are now an irreplaceable study device for youngsters. Others nonetheless, consider it as harmful to the studying process and some public argues that youngsters should avoid electronic devices for learning purposes. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and give my personal opinion on this matter. Nowadays technology has brought many benefits to the education system. The studying process rapidly increased, due to the fact that the internet provides students access to an unlimited amount of information. For instance, as research has shown, young people can absorb much more data in a short period of time, for that reason they can progress over 50% faster in many tasks, compared to students who do not have access to the internet. This example illustrates the huge potential, which gives us technology in modern time, we become better informed, quicker in performing tasks, studying, therefore we can build a better world and help future generation to develop even faster. On the other hand, electronic devices make our life extremely convenient consequently, we have become lazier and depend on our knowledge of external factors. We are more disconnected from ourselves, unable to listen to the voice of intuition and 'gut feelings. As an example, we prefer to 'check online' information, then listen to our logic and common sense. Media can manipulate us easily through social platforms, endless advertisements, which promise unrealistic solutions and bombard us with fake news. In conclusion, technology has changed our life for the better, nevertheless have brought a lot of harm at the same time. I think, as in most of the causes overuse of things can bring damage, we should be more conscious of the hours we spent relying on technology and try to keep balance.