The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The advantages of technology give us a lot of opportunity to develop themselves and our economy. Nevertheless, the growing of technologies are shared our society to two parts: one part become richer, another become poorer. Some people think that it is opposite effect for our society, while others believe conversely. In the following paragraphs I will present both opinions and present my perspective. Undoubtedly, the range of technologies are increased our economy and the intellect of people. People become more affrodable to knowledge because technologies give us opportunity to work with our mind not by hands, therefore we safe our energy to think For instance, people who take a chance, become rich: producers of TV, computers, phones and other devices, also people who can work with technology, because they are demanded in the market place. By the way, we know a lot of people who cannot work with devices, computers, especially elderly people. It is hard for them to find jobs. Another point that people who work by hands waste their time and make less things than equipment. To illustrate this, modern industries use equipments, few operators and manager who can control it. Therefore, a lot of people can find job, because workers by hands not are demanded in the contemporary world. In conclusion, it is a bog problem for our society, and without job people cannot to educate their children and be healthy. In my point of view people have to be adapt and flexible and be open to knowledge and new resources not only to be rich, also to live with their society equally.