Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a persons culture and character from their choice of clothes do you agree or disagree?

The choice of clothes is believed to say a lot of different things about cultural identity and peoples character. I tend to disagree with the assertion to a large degree owing to some compelling reason. To begin with, the most rational justification is that the choice of clothing relies on a lot of factors. Firstly, Financial circumstances play a major role in our style. That is, being on a tight budget lead individuals to purchase low priced products that may not be even their taste or style. Simply put, not having a good economic climate is likely to limit your options. A good illustration of this is buying designer clothes and famous brands such as Gucci. As a result, it is not ethically right to judge the one who is not wearing designer clothes. Another underlying argument against these statements is the ruling the governments of each country, each and every region is loaded with distinct regulations. To put it differently, social Memes play a vital role in closing,especially in eastern countries. This is simply illustrated by obeying some rules in religious countries such as the Islamic Republic of Iran, in my,country there is a strict law about his job which all women are forced to stick to it. Considering that they close choosing in Islamic countries are restricted so no one can acknowledge that one's character by their attire. To sum up, considering the points discussed above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that it is not always possible to talk about a persons traits and culture just owing to the way they pick out their style.