Question: Do you agree or disagree that in the near future the role of teachers will be taken by technology?

Due to the development of technology, some people claim that in the near future the occupation of teachers will be taken by technology, in my own opinion, I strongly agree with this statement, and I would like to describe my opinions in the following essay. Firstly, in my personal experience, you could almost learn everything you want on the internet, I like to search the internet first when I face problems. There is plenty of information online, but it is important to distinguish which are true and which might be false. For instance, we could learn languages through watching youtube, reading articles online, or using online dictionaries, etc. However, learning online might lack self-discipline. And also might feel lonely easily because there are no classmates around, and if you make mistakes no one will correct you. Secondly, due to the popularity of the SNS, it is easy to find someone who has the same interests as you, for instance, if you want to learn photo-shooting, you can follow some influencers on Instagram, and look at the composition of their photos, lighting, some people even like to share the techniques they use, however, you may have to spend much time than learning from the professional mentors. Another useful method will be e-books, it is possible to find the books you are interested, and learn at your own pace. It might be more professional. In conclusion, I would say that some teachers' jobs might be taken by the technology, but if the teacher has a strong personality and glamour, he or she would not be instead. And the ai should be designed more useful and friendly to attract more people to use and be benefited from it.