Prison is the best punishment for criminals. Discuss

In our modern society, the role of crimes and criminals is so peculiar that they can easily threaten citizens' lives with serious actions. Therefore, some people support that such unethical persons should be punished via prison policies while others consider capturing in jail as a useless attempt. In this essay, I will try to discuss two controversial views. On the one hand, there is much society that would argue that prison has a considerable impact on the community not to commit any crime. The major aspect is that the public who tend to be afraid of strict confinement policies such as capital punishment have the impulse not to violate in any case. For instance, most people detest the term " prison " as they have heard about it in detail from their nears and dears with a prisoner background. Additionally, educating inmates in the capture may develop their attitude towards the law. And they always escape taking any action against it. Because it is typical of a man that if they have any failure once they strive not to repeat it again as always as possible. On the other hand, society not in favour of penitentiary demands that those who cause serious death or sex offence should be punished with a more stern approach over only arresting. Because currently, the prison is converted into a holiday camp with a soft atmosphere. What I mean by this is that inmates who have not had much of a home do not have the longing to leave this luxurious place with all conveniences. Even if they are released to our community, they can proceed with anything illegally to return to lockup. Another issue is that lockup can be a criminals' office which aids to establish a lot of non-legitimate actions. As prisoners have a long time in captivity, they manage to gather compatible companions and devise huge plans for the future prospects of the criminal world. As a result, it is inevitable that confinement nurture potential academics and professors in offences. To sum up, I argue although offenders can be encouraged in jail, an urgent message of its rules can conserve the community from violations.