Prisons is the best punishment for criminals.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

Imprisonment is the best type of punishment for offenders.The advocates of this view argue that confinement is not the solution.Others, however, disagree and believe that the best way is for perpetrators to be punished and imprisoned. On the one hand the prisons this is the best punishment for wild birds because the gangland must be imprisoned.In,freedom the felons are thought to do great harm to society.When he or she joins community influences other folks with harmful ideas and as a result population can follow these dangerous ideas and the number of syndicates can increase. On the other,hand there is much public who would argue that lockup is not a solution for convicts because gangland can join other organized infractions in jail to become the most dangerous nation in society and reoffered after release, Proponents of this idea say that the mob should be involved in the correctional facility, not in confinement. Therefore,the malfeasant can then be easily joined by the public as a result, infraction rates are rising.In this case, they need to be guided, that is, to help the perpetrators find jobs and find their place in society. In conclusion, syndicates should not be imprisoned even if they have committed a wrongdoing,they should be prevented from committing a transgression next time.I believe the decision in fact offenders do not have to be imprisoned. However, in this,case it would be appropriate to allow them.