In many countries, old people are valued by the government while others think that they should consider the young. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, whether old or young generations should be valued is now a debatable point. The writer, however, contends that the young generation is far more crucial due to their creativity and their ability to catch up with the latest technological advancements while some believe that the old one can bring valuable knowledge. It must be acknowledged that the young are creative. That is to say, they always find any aspects of their lives such as their financial background or even themselves are inadequate and outdated and have to be renovated. This leads to the fact that young citizens often come up with new ideas that bring alterations that benefit themselves or even other individuals. As a consequence, if governments pay more attention to these newbies, it will act as an incentive for them to bring about new approaches to such problematic issues in the economy or education. Some sceptics, nevertheless, justify that senior individuals can entail valuable insights. To be more specific, they have achieved and experienced numerous obstacles in their lives and they, apparently, will be extremely careful when making a decision. This advantage, therefore, can make sure that the least risks are likely to happen when considering imperative problems in finance and society. This point is credible, nonetheless, it must be understood that these seniors are also the young in the past, they learned from various problems throughout their lives, which transformed them into experienced individuals, so as the young now, they should go and challenge themselves in order to become an experienced people like the older. This is the point of the writer that governments should take the young into consideration due to their capabilities to deal with technology. Specifically, it is more beneficial for the young to operate numerous smart devices such as robots which are the symbols of the world nowadays. In contrast, older people may find it difficult to approach new things, especially in technology owing to their complexity. As a result, the younger can positively take charge of the operation of today's movements so that they can not be the person behind the loops. Take Singapore as a prime example where the young now dominate the workspace relating to technology. To conclude, it is far more advantageous for communities to value young people thanks to their creativity and adaptability compared to the valuable insights of the older. Hence, the essay should have shown that authorities should pay more attention to young adults