Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. šŸ”øDiscuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the recent society, people compare success in two major ways.majority understands it as a way of earning a lot of money while others believe that scientists or teachers are the most successfull as they contribute to the society.in my opinion, i believe that successful people are the individual who earns a lot of money. This essay will discuss both views. firstly, people who earn money are the most successful this is because when someone can earn a good money,he or she can plan a good business which can eventually improves his or her economic status, for example, i recently got a job with wonderful payroll this has made me to build good residentials and to be honest i do a good outcome.The money i get from the premises can be used to expand other business ideas that initially i had planned like starting my own hospital. This is what we termed as being a success. secondly,with enough money,you can live a luxury life.In my county, Kenya politicians are known for earning good money.They live in big houses driven by the most expensive cars and get better health care services.All of these you cannot definitely do when you are not successfull and with money all of these are possible. Nevertheless,Scientists or teachers can as well be successful by contributing to the society directly or indirectly these are seen when actually our children perform well in schools and this can be seen as a major success for teachers.Scientist as well helps us in the weather analysis this can help us to plan well during our planting seasons. In conclusion, success can be either seen when people are earning good money or contributions to society by teaches and scientists but on my side, I believe that only people that are earning can be most successfull successfully.