SHould the government fund education and healthcare system?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over whether the government should allocate funds on schooling and medical care. I would contend that due to their great benefits, healthcare and the educational system should obviously be spent money on. Without a shadow of a doubt, funding the educational system plays a crucial role in our society as it brings back a bunch of benefits. In a knowledge-based society, many corporations nowadays consider qualifications as a prerequisite. As a result, attending a learning journey is extremely crucial for inhabitants if they want to seek brighter job opportunities with a lucrative range of salaries. Unfortunately, those who live in poverty cannot get access to tertiary education which is exorbitant. Therefore, authorities should utilize their funds to abolish tuition fees so that underprivileged people can pursue their academic journey without fees. Sponsoring scholarships can be cited as an outstanding example. For these merits, it is vital that funds are spent on the schooling system. While the redeeming features of the funding the schooling system are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of medical care are neglected. For the time being, hospitals have been considered as an unpleasant places where people avoid staying. To deal with this issue, the government should allocate money to the healthcare system in the country to improve their quality of service and convenience for patients. For instance, authorities in Vietnam have recently poured money into arming facilities such as air-conditioning systems or extra beds for numerous hospitals to enhance patients’ experience. As a result, Vietnamese patients can have a more comfortable, neat experience while being treated. That is why funding the healthcare system is plausible, meaning that dwellers derive paramount benefits from it. In a nutshell, since both funding educational systems and medical care are extremely advantageous, it is optimal that money is spent on these mentioned aspects.