Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

While some believe that personal pleasure is directly connected with financial success, others think that this issue depends on other sectors. It is clear that although money is one of the considerations for accomplishment, other points should also be considered as a personal achievement. The first aspect to point out is that economic success is easily measured by the public, thus, some believe that this is one of the aspects of enjoyment for individuals. It is a fact that money has power in society. For example, people who have a lot of money can have higher education. As a result, they tend to have higher positions at work in the future. This can give individuals satisfaction and happiness. Therefore, there is a belief that personal satisfaction is connected with economic accomplishment. However, it could be suggested that other elements are also considered as personal happiness. For instance, relationships are vital aspects of contentment. One would not be happy if their co-workers are not supportive although the job was their ideal job. Secondly, having a basic lifeline has a great impact on satisfaction. Comfortable accommodations are vital for people in order to relax, having nutritious food on a daily basis is necessary to maintain their health. If they cannot relax in a comfortable environment and cannot take adequate food, they will not be able to feel happiness. To conclude, despite the fact that there is no doubt that economic advance is considered as success in modern society, there are other factors that are thought to be achievements.