The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum؟

The various kinds of arts have been involved in almost all aspects of human life. despite of rapid increase in technology with undeniable enormous changes, not only have not lost the arts value, but also it is clear that a great place has been built among modern lifestyles. In today's life, it seems impossible to recognize the separation line between arts and things. Because they include almost everything such as clothes, buildings, systems, etc. For instance, the music industry has a significant impact on all parts of people's lives. The individuals listen to music in every situation and during many activities such as at the gym, party, home, etc. The contents that are present in songs have played an effective role in many events, revolutions, and global policies. Music and other fields of the arts influence people's lives, manners, moods, and even beliefs. There are a lot of reasons that the arts should be part of the school curriculum. The impact of the arts is undeniable. So, I do think that children should be educated in at least the fundamentals of the arts fields to continue each major in the arts that are interested in for their future life. In addition, almost all fields of the arts can make their career. So, the school curriculum with the art training programs can cause the future success of children. To sum up, the arts have a great and wide impact on every aspect of our modern lifestyles and make them more rich and improve. That is the important reason that teaching every field of the arts to students is an ability and skill that can help them to become more successful and happy.