Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in thier contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Industrialized nations are responsible for generating pollution, and this is a real threat to the planet, one of these troubles is the increase in temperature in the globe, this essay will talk about why climate rise is so harmful and what possible solutions can be implemented to decrease the heat in our planet. To begin with, one of the main problems nowadays is the huge number of cars and the consumption of oil, this not only creates high figures of smoke but an increment in temperature. Moreover, the use of coal in industries is another main reason for the rise of smoke in our environment, therefore, any variation of warmth affects the climate, as a result, there is a high risk of hurricanes and floods. Fortunately, the development of technology has created another kind of clean energy, cars are using batteries and people is reducing the consumption of power for utilities and air conditioner with solar power. The massification of the use of clean energy reduces contamination and warming on our planet. On the other hand, new resources of food are now in the global economies, such as hydroponic crows. for,instance oleic structures obtain power from the air. To sum up. the variation of climate in our atmosphere is a serious trouble that produces not only a rise in the level of oceans but serious variations in the weather too, there are different measures to deal with global warming, solar energy and power created using the air are now implemented in industrialized countries.