Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 word

In this contemporary epoch, a certain number of people believe that home is the best place to provide academic education to learners. At the same time, skeptics say that attending schools regularly is vital for students. This essay will delve into the advantages of both viewpoints and will subsequently lead to a conclusion. To begin with, the predominant benefit of teaching children at home is that it encourages to building of strong relationships between parents and their offspring. Guardians and juveniles can spend quality time together because at home parents assist their kids in their study materials. Moreover, teenagers concentrate on their academic subjects better under the eye of their caretakers. Ultimately, this will help parents to identify the weaknesses and strengths of their kids. On the flip side, critics say schools are vital for the development of children because proper learning surroundings is necessary which is not possible to get at home. Most of the tutees do not concentrate on their studies until they are under strict rules and the supervision of their teachers. Furthermore, a competitive environment is also a requirement for improving studies. It is relentlessly crucial for scholars to attend school because along with academic studies, they can learn enormous other skills such as coordination, cooperation, and leadership for better skills. In my opinion, schools play immensely an important role in students' lives, and providing academic materials at home is not a suitable substitute for schools. Teachers have a lot of experience in dealing with student issues and assisting them to score better, thus it is essential to attend school. However, parents can play the role of secondary tutors by providing social skills to their children. To conclude, as per the matrimonials mentioned above, school students must attend learning institutes because they play a very vital role and there is no other substitute available for replacing the schools.