fashion trend is crucial to run after. Do you agree?

In the first place, I am inclined to believe that certain fashions don’t suit certain people.it is tough for fashion to suit everyone. It is undeniable that each person will possess a different style and way of wearing clothes, for instance, while chubby ones people are advised to combine the striped pattern with fit clothes, thin individuals should have the baggy items to go with a big polka pattern. Consequently, appropriate clothes are more likely to be followed than the trending fashion. What is more, having a tendency to chase after fashion does mean a ton of quality outfits will be squandered. Despite the fact that fast fashion brings variety to our styles and clothes in the wardrobe, humans are unable to wear all of them daily when more and more items are purchased. Due to that, the amount of clothes that be wore once or twice increases day by day which is totally a waste of money. In contrast, some people may believe self confidence will be raised when people have stylish costumes. However, I am convinced that not only fashion enhances humans' belief in themselves but there are a myriad of aspects such as knowledge, appearance or personality. For example, individuals with a wide range of achievements will be more confident in their ability and therefore be respected. For that reason, this opinion seems to be unconvincing to me.