Nowadays many countries have every cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

Now in the 21st century, people all over the world are studying or working in the same country. Big cities are filled with people from other parts of the world. With this regard, the government need to look how these people can live in harmony. Everyone has different cultures. So, they need to explain for all people about the importance of culture differences. If people understand the culture differences amongst themselves, the quarrels can be lessened. It is why the ministry of culture should pay more attention to this. Another way, children need to start learning culture and sociology at school. Thus, this teaching about different cultures will play a main role in our society in the future. Therefore, the ministries of education should add this new subject to school programms programs. Some countries has the culture and sociology subjects at school. In addition, the free language cources sources should be held by the administration. Consequently, the immigrants can live without language barrier, also can have relationships with other nationalities. First of all, this could be exemplified by France, which provided the free cources for immigrants adults, also children. Accordingly,it will help them to communicate with other people. To conclude, the authorities should be aware of how they could take care their territory in a peacefull and harmony. Although, some conflicts and problems should be solve in a way that this issues will not stimulate other difficulties. All these ways will help built a friendly environment in the whole world.