Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people , however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Even though the most important aim of politicians in numerous countries is to improve the economic situation, some individuals claim that the other government programs are just as important and have the same value as well. I personally go with the latter view. I will delve into discussing both views in depth to support my argument. Nowadays, the first and foremost problem in each country is the tough economic situation. Therefore, governments are taking many steps to solve them by paying attention to the economy rather than the other ones. Strict regulations are imposed and people should come face to face with them day by day. It is irrefutable that the rate of welfare has a direct connection with the rate of salary in each society. To add to it, A host of projects and programs would rely on a source of revenue. Thus, the existence of proper economic progress is a golden key that is known as a brilliant accomplishment for each government. On the other hand, there are different types of problems excepting economic in each community. Some people opine that the whole aspect of shortages should be considered by the government. For instance, Health care programs and educational programs need supper look indeed. Furthermore, each culture is exposed to serious threats and particular supervision should be needed. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that, although economic progress plays an important role in each country, the other significant programs should be considered by governments.