In spite of advances mad in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry Why is the case? What can be done about this problem?

It is certainly true that many developments have been made in the agricultural sector, yet every day many people around the globe continue to suffer from hunger. The aim of this essay is to examine possible reasons behind this issue and also suggest some ways to tackle the situation. First of all, the main dilemma case is that most developing countries couldn' t produce enough food products. Pur more simply the underdevelopment countries don' t have enough manufacturers and any ideas as well. As a, result they have to import food goods from another wealthy county into their county so they spent too much cost. One of the perfect examples of this is South Africa's many inhabitants had died because of their starving problem. Africa tropical country so that very warmer with dry soil that is why people couldn' t plant any veggies as they Imported many dozen of products from other countries. Secondly even more importantly though there are potential solutions to this is an increase of industries from their government. That is to say that people can do work and to get their salary, Consequently they might buy whatever they want and cheaper as made their countries. One particularly good example of this is one of the biggest area developing country Mongolia altered their political policy so thus states supported their inhabitant which means in 2016, amount of many manufactures had been built by their government. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my view that not only problem about can' t produce food products but also good support from their government.