Today, more and more people want things instantly (goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the current era, people increasingly require everything that appears immediately, such as goods, news and services. The primary reason for this is the lack of time in life. In light of this, this writer contends that this trend has many positive effects on society by revolutionizing it. It is crucial to acknowledge that the problem of lacking time has been at the forefront of public awareness due to the increasingly higher pace of living. In many nations around the world, industrious workers often spend most of their time on businesses and work. This often leads to little time for their families and for themselves therefore, to save the little worth of time, people require everything to arrive immediately. Take Nguyen Khuyen High School in Vietnam as a compelling example, where teachers in grade 12 go on teaching in schools at the time their children are sleeping and back to their homes at the time their children start to sleep. Consequently, they really need to save time and they always demand everything to be faster than ever. Another point worth considering is that this trend has a variety of superior impacts on the social revolution. The more demands for every simple kind of thing, the more supplies are going to be offered to meet all of these demands. Thus, it promotes the process of industrialization and urbanization, above all, our society is more likely to be modern and better. Hence, if individuals demanded immediate things, the world would develop rapidly by supplying their requirements. In conclusion, the lack of time drives individuals to require every single thing to become faster. And this would lead to many positive developments in our lives.