Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is a belief among several people that nowadays there are excessive choices to make. In my perspective, it is absolutely true that in the modern world, too many decisions can be made. Consequently, I subscribe to this idea. The first point is that due to high technology which is emerged nowadays, numerous jobs have been created. For example, by learning a programming language, someone can enter into the vast world of developing and designing applications and websites which obviously presents a wide variety of jobs to those who know a programming language. Furthermore, by making content on social media, many people have earned an enormous amount of money. So, multiple jobs have been invented through technology which offers people a wide range of choices. In addition, compared to the past, these days, students have a lot of options for selecting their major in the universities which make them become confused. By way of illustration, students in their teenage stage, sometimes cannot be able to make the right decision for themselves which can cause challenges in choosing their field of study. It is; however, not only a serious problem at all, but also can be solved if they take pieces of advice from an advisor or an experienced person, in this case, they can make the proper decision. In conclusion, some individuals think nowadays there are various options. Due to technology and advancement in the educational system, there are so many jobs and majors for people to select. In my opinion, it is certainly correct that these days a person is surrounded by too many choices.