More and more people are working from rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that globalization has brought many creative solutions to the most critical problems. One of these issues is the vitality of the physical presence of individuals in their workplace. While it is a commonly held belief that practising one's occupation is not necessarily to be within the office walls, there is an argument that opposes it. There are views on both sides, however, which we will discuss here. On the one hand, Providing shelter and food for our own family without having to leave home is quite a tempting idea. Furthermore, being paid for sitting around taking care of the house and children and not neglecting our profession's duties has so many underestimated advantages. To begin with, employees do not have to wake up early, catch the early bus, and be caught up in a traffic jam. Moreover, they will have the freedom to create their own professional environment without having to tolerate their noisy boss and their chatty colleagues. On the other hand, People will face tremendous pressure and stress if they work and live in the same place. Mothers, for example, would be swarmed by their family members' inquiries. Consequently, their family will take their presence for granted and will hardly show any understanding of their obligations. That is to say, individuals might be repeatedly distracted by many factors and this could badly affect their job performance and family relations. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that having distinct surroundings for practice and living is a key element to ensure the success of both.