The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

It is true that there are various impacts on improvisation of automation because of the generations and the transition in the current situation. However, some others say that these developments are because of the youngsters,I agree with this statement and give necessary opinions with examples. On the one hand,many young people are inventing innovations of different technology. such as,messenger box,Instagram,Facebook are some of the applications that most users use. Moreover,these changes can impact teenagers because we can see a number of public posts updating on the internet. Secondly,children are learning educational lessons through connecting wifi as it has become a popular database. For example,virtual learning is most popular because many kids are accessing programs while sitting at home. Furthermore,it can be seen that gap between generations also tells us that people are preferring online because of durability and comfortability,and the easiest way of communication. Lastly,companies and the government also came forward to improvise machinery into various sources of communication by connecting and developing models. For reason,Apple,iPhone and Samsung are various models of mobile networks that today teenagers are using. However,we can see the hot spots and mobile network services with the wifi because of this development, it affected on the children to elders without any age difference. From other perspectives, others believe that youngsters are technology exposers with more specified knowledge on latest innovative transformation. These creative methods on computer systems are sometimes unacceptable because of serious diversity in programming skills. For particular,coding,java and net are the latest developed languages. Furthermore,these changes always have an impact on internet followers. For reason, java script and coding creators are starting at the early age of school-going children. In conclusion,technological advancements always play a pivotal role in today's developing world. In my opinion, i believe youth is responsible for these switch because of global variations.