Some people think that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subjects they are best at or they are more interested in. To what extent do you agree?

In this fast-paced life, people live better and they face less risk of death then they did in their past. Accordingly, the average life expectancy is increased as expected. Though, the environmental helps to live longer there are problems which cause for individuals and society. This issue could be control by taking different messures. Firstly, thoughout the world place where there is excelant medical support from the government to their civiliants civilian which has been easily incorporate by the poeple to survive long. Whereas, authorities are facing difficulties to manage the medical expenditure especially with ageing person. Actually, it is both self and governement responsiblities to act accordingly towards resolution. On the other hand, Countries can extend the retirement age to 70 to 75 instead 60 to 65 therefore ruling party could avoid some cost spending from their yearly budget. However, planning family and children in younger age could be also useful aweful idea to reduce the impact of increase in populations. Eventhough, educating people to have family and kids in early stage would be helpful governement should set some rules and regulations to get adopt with. To conclude, ageing population is a big problem for developing countries nowadays, migrating to other countries with the help of government would be more preferable rather getting stagnant in one country. However, authoroties should make teh emigration process easiler for their people.