Students these day love to go to study abroad. Studying and living in a foreign country is a very beneficial thing to do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons and examples from your own experience.

In modern life more and more students trying to receive education in foreign countries. In my opinion, I agree with the statement, because lots of states suggest the programs that is more convenient for students. Additionally, for the educators, it is a good chance to broaden horizons of knowledge and communication. Personally, I think that while our government increases fees for studying and the admission exams were made even harder in order to check actual knowledge, the foreign countries in contrast ease this process. For instance, in my hometown, large proportion of the graduates make their best to go to Russian Federation. Two reasons affected for their decisions; first, the light examination entrance and second, cheaper average tuition per year, respectfully. In addition, from my point of view, studying abroad is one of the mesmerizing time in students` life. Moreover, if a person uses that time consciously, it would influence to further life path. Because there are so many opportunities to get acquainted with different nationalities to make friends from all over the world. I think that education is not only about studying, but, also, it is about wide range of activities. For example, our country has its own history and culture and innate born people could understand each other. However, other cultures, views and understandings might be investigated by individuals in another part of the world. To conclude, the reason of causing a movement for the various country apart from hometown is the gaps in educational system. Furthermore, if the government did not take measures, the number of native graduates would be decrease every year.