Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

As the world has changed rapidly, various standards of success emerge nowadays. Several people argue that the rich are the most successful. However, I firmly believe that nation who contribute to society are more successful than rich people. On the one hand, those who serve in society based on altruism have self-fulfilment. It is hard to deny that most of people consider satisfaction as a key factor in a successful life. To be specific, some psychologists have demonstrated that a majority of contributors in society like scientists and professors feel satisfaction more than just riches. Moreover, there is even a research study which implies that the marginal satisfaction from higher of a unit of income remains constant when the money exceeds a certain level. However, the more they contribute to community and benefit everyone, the happier they feel without limit. Furthermore, those who have made contributions to society are commonly able to help someone and even save the world. However, it is true that becoming rich is tremendous power in a capitalist society. In fact, everyone lives a life full of a series of choices. And property is a catalyst which helps people make more advantageous and convenient selections when they choose by allowing public financial freedom. Moreover, wealth can afford the possessions and lifestyle they desire, and also give them free time and peace of mind to completely enjoy their leisure. In other words, wealth allows an individual to enjoy their life to the fullest. In conclusion, great people contributing to society are psychologically pleased and help everyone, but money also makes an individual joyful in this capitalist society. Every individual and society must locate a balance between these two ideals.