Some people say that to become a good teacher, you should acquire enough training, while others say that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A controversial discussion point in today's society is whether good teachers need to acquire sufficient training, however, others argue that experiences can improve their teaching abilities. This essay will discuss both arguments and provide my own opinion. On one hand, the training system provides an opportunity for young teachers to acknowledge in-depth both academic contents and disciplines of their career, which prepares them to have the capability for transferring valuable knowledge to their students. This process is not only beneficial for those instructors but also for children to receive a fascinating educational process. For example, a kindergarten trainer needs to complete a specific educational field for younger children to teach them properly along with their ages. Another factor worth considering is the experiences that professors have encountered in the previous classes can develop them to become more practical in teaching skills. Additionally, it also allows professors to monitor and invest their students' behaviour throughout the school year, which provides teachers understanding deeply in the different types of children's personalities that they should deal with properly. For instance, secondary students seem to lose their focus easily, so instructor needs to adapt their teaching style in entertaining and attractive ways to capture the attention of children. In conclusion, these two factors have advantages for people who desire to be good teachers as they generate all the significant competencies that a professional should have in this occupation. Therefore, I believe that a combination of both talent and experience is the key for every teacher to prosper in their job.