Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are encounter-challenging the quality of life. Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries.

Increasing the environmental issues all over the world (worldwide)and challenging life quality leads to people being concerned. It seems that territory problems would construct more outstanding results provided that it was addressed globally. On the one hand, provided nature problems are managed globally, it would lead to producing superb effects on the life quality because there are a variety of natural features and different geographical locations. Establishing international organizations to solve these problems would bring global benefits not only for a specific area but also reinforce all countries on the planet. It will be possible to gather the best scientists and researchers with high information about nature and the environment. So, authorities can legislate laws and observing the international acts could be also more feasible and practical. Finally, some countries have no suitable conditions or economic ways to solve nature problems, so if environmental challenges have been addressed globally, all nations would be able to help each other in different economic conditions. However, addressing habitat issues globally maybe have dark sides. For example, managing every single part of the earth, such as countries, needs more focus and should be controlled carefully. In the following, every countries know the own environmental issues better than other international organization, such as famine and drought. So, producing significant effects on life quality may be done by individual counties in better ways. But in my viewpoint, that is not the best solution for territory issues. In conclusion, it appears solving issues globally is more remarkable than managing that by individual countries due to supporting that by international organizations, passing international laws, and focusing on following rules by all countries.