In order to be successful in sport, some people think you have to be physically strong. Others say that mental strength is more important. What is your opinion?

Nowadays in this busy lifestyle, today's generation sports is a very important thing for all kinds of people, to be successful in sports physical strength principle tool, although mental strength also plays a dominant role. In my opinion, physical and mental strength both equally shares the pivotal role for being successful in any sport. However, a sportsperson needs to be strong enough to tackle all the necessary activities needed to be successful. On one hand, physical strength is the basic requirement for any sports which include lots of essential parameters like regular exercise, build muscles, immunity power etc. even though there is a lot of chances to compete with strong contenders in sports for every sportsperson, that's why one should be physically strong for to be successful in sports. Continuously working on physical activities may require strong willpower to implement the right moves in sports. On another hand, mental strength also plays a pivotal role in sports to be successful, which requires attentiveness in sports and being mentally active enough strong to tackle all the challenges which come across during playing sports, because most of the game's important part will be won by the good strategy and planning. For this, sportsperson needs to focus on the movement and better persistence which is essentially to improvise as long as their career goes. In conclusion, I strongly believe that physical and mental strength in sports equally plays an important role to be successful in sports, however, both have their benefits which are dominant in any kind of successful sports game.