Immigration has a major impact on the society. what are the main reasons of immigration ? to what consequences can it lead ?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's globalised world is immigration.Indubitably,society has witnessed a myriad of effects owing to settling beyond the border by individuals.There is an abundance of rationales behind this notion; why this is happening.Both causes and their impacts are justified in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost,let me commence by stating the most preponderant aspects of this argument.There are compelling reasons why people are favouring the concept of moving to other countries. The prominent one is to get employment.To explain it, the majority of developing and undeveloped nations are facing the alarming issue of unemployment. With a view to acquiring better jog prosperity and justified wages, citizens from certain nations prefer to move to a developed country. Another reason is for safety purposes.To get across it, individuals select other countries to build new habitats in order to get rid of riots and war situations from neighbourhood countries as well as rebels of one country itself.To cite an illustration,recently many Afghanistanies immigrated to Canada, The USA and The UK to protect themselves from terror organisations called the Taliban. Another pivotal aspect associated with this argument is that the rationalisation of immigration has some detrimental influence on society as well. The greatest repercussion is that it arrises the problem of colonization.Throwing light on it, a great many people come to other nations for the purpose of trading and later on set up their colony, and try to rule in certain part nations.To give an instance, in the past Britisher has moved to many countries for business. However,by the power of money,manpower, and weapons, they took charge to run those countries. Another possible effect is, there might be chances of cultural conflicts.To demonstrate it, by seeing, the moment of migrations,local maybinferiourity of their own cultural distractions. As a result, there might be chances of collision between locals and migrants to preserve each other's culture. In conclusion, Agglomeration all above points it can be recapitulated that, despite having plenty of motives to commute to other nations for settling purposes, the pitfalls of it hard to avoid. Hence, concrete steps are needed to implement to save society from such menaces.