Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that Robbery or murder take place because of poverty and using social sites. While others say that it is within their nature. I believe it is more likely to get affected by social media and a shortage of money can make an individual do anything possible while nature is a person ’s own perspective on how he wants to mould it. On one hand, there are humans who think that not having sufficient funds can make a person do something that includes crimes, poverty can rob one person's identity and social media is one of the reasons that a person gets so much hyper that even they bet on social announcement for money and take several wrong steps. For Instance, there is a survey that took place in jail that what influenced them to commit crimes, 90% of criminals did those crimes because of money or because they took steps under the pressure of social communications. However, I agree that individuals can come under much pressure of money and fame. On the other hand, some people blame the bad behaviour for killing people and vandalizing. They were not taught right since childhood and possibly, they have grown up in such circumstances that they have just watched crimes. For Example, In Mumbai, there is a slums where crime is a normal thing to do as they were grown in that bad nature 95% of the public carry such wrong perspective. However, I don't agree with this, as an individual has the ability to think and make decisions. To conclude, a person has the ability to make decisions bad behaviour cannot be made accountable while poverty and social media can really hype a person to conduct a crime.