in the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In this technological world, the use of printed books or newspapers is becoming less common, and more people are shifting towards online reading. There are two factors, that has played an important role in this shift, first is the cost of this printed stuff, especially the original versions of books, and the second is availability, which is limited to only a small segment of the population. In my opinion, these two factors will encourage more people towards online reading. Let’s elaborate on these two factors. The cost of the printed stuff will play a very important role, it is indeed true in the case of books, especially the ones which students use, most of the students are unable to buy the original version of these, so this is one reason why in future people will prefer to do the online reading, especially the students instead of buying. Another factor is that printed material is limited and not easily available, whereas they can find an infinite number of resources online for their study with ease and their own comfort. In fact, today’s most of the universities all over the world have their reading stuff online, so that more and more students can take the benefit. For example, When I was preparing for my IELTS exam, someone suggested reading the Official IELTS books for preparation, but due to the very high price of the book I preferred to study online. To conclude, I would say that in the coming future more and more people will shift to online reading, not only because it would be cheaper, but due to the trend of adopting o digital transformation ad this would be inevitable for all those who concerned.