As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

More and more people take a serious section of their adolescent life at the workplace. However, work satisfaction crucial part of a person's happiness. In my opinion, I believe that both views are equally important. on the one hand, it is believed that people spending more time at their job can bring them comfort and a cheerful life.What I mean, earning a high salary can provide pleasure and a happy life for the citizens. Furthermore, spending a lot of time in the work department will promote the amount of new skills and experiences for the nation. A study published at the University of New York by famous experts in 1999 concluded that 90% of those who have more time work hours they gaining higher salaries, no matter what kind of job they do. Therefore, many bring all means of a fabulous and luxurious life. On the other hand, job satisfaction is very necessary at individual institutions because it is considered one of the most important sections of human joy. In addition, a comfortable place helps the worker to use their skills in a creative way. Moreover, people will be more talented when they feel happy with their job. For example: my sister is very glad about her new workplace because she feels belongs at the place. The comfort area helps her to be more talented and smart. Therefore, relaxing places with excellent workers are helping to raise a person's worth. In this contemporary world, a variety of people spending amount of hours at work, While job satisfaction plays an important role in human prosperity. Spending time at a job can contribute a lot of benefits for the men and women like new opportunities and positions at the office.