Due to development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this technological era, markets and businesses are expanding on a large scale. Besides this, some low-level professions got affected and they are not able to participate and because of this some individuals opine that due to this progress regional occupations are ending.I completely disagree with this statement and the following paragraphs will describe my viewpoint. To begin with, in this modern era,there are so many opportunities are available nowadays to expand small-scale occupation. With the inclining advancement of,outlets the local business is got benefitted. Moreover, most behind the mall stores material there is always mini trading company involved. In addition to this,handmade things are more in demand which is an example of a tiny occupation. Furthermore, with the growing advancement, more local things are getting in demand. For,example some traditional designs on cloth only can be done by a person who knows completely about it and machines are not able to do that. Further, if a person wants to open a brand with cultural design he/she needs to find that folk who knew about heritage more and have some experience in it. In that, away small businessmen can collab with them and promote their work. To conclude, with the elevation of shopping centres it is creating an opportunity for local commuters to promote their business.