what are the effects of doing sports on the human's overall health and lifetime?

It has been a heated debate about how sports can influence the overall health of human beings that can extend people's lifetime and boost their health status. In this regard, I personally believe that doing exercises and sports can bring about numerous merits for the modern human such as a stronger body and mind. Firstly, sport is believed to be the root cause of physical and mental abilities and strengths which can make anyone tolerate the strains and pressures of the modern lifestyle. In other words, individuals are undergoing a huge amount of stress at the workplace, because they have to endeavour to earn money and extend their lifespan to afford the primary needs of their families. Clearly, such a person requires to chill out or relax by doing any kind of sports that he desires, otherwise, early death is plausible. For example, Facebook possesses a gym where the employees can work out during the day in the middle of their working hours. Accordingly, this can help boost their confidence and empower them to climb the career ladder. In addition, doing sports is also taken into account as a recreational activity to spend your leisure time happily and energetically with your friends and family. To elaborate, keeping a work-life balance plays a key role in refreshing an employee so that he can be prepared and mentally calm for the upcoming hectic week at work. That is, what do sports help you gain is communicating with others more respectfully since a healthy body is in a healthy and sound mind. For instance, the more one exercises throughout the day, the fresher and more powerful he feels which can lead to higher efficiency in the workplace. To conclude, even though it seems quite difficult to find time for sports and improve personal health, the effects of doing yoga or playing soccer cannot be overlooked and public health should be addressed both by the government and families.