Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

It is disheartening to say that on one hand humans are doing more and more upliftment in every field however, on the other,hand the committed crime rates are also increasing. As in recent era major amount offences are committed by adults in developing countries. There are several reasons behind this trend however, some solutions are there to resolve these issues. There are numerous reasons behind these. The first and foremost is that nowadays in this contemporary era most of the bigger firms, as well as some petty business, the business also wants higher qualified people as a result of that the one who has no higher academic degrees, are not able to survive and does not fulfil their dreams even if they have interpersonal skills but because of the qualification they might not select by this companies. Another reason is that because of poverty more crimes are done by the youngsters. Furthermore, because their parents do not have enough money to pay the required amount of fees for education so, as a result, they join in some petty crimes first like drunk driving. Moreover, following these crimes and joining with the bigger gangs like terrorists. However, some solutions can be taken to solve these problems. The first one is that the centre of the specific city should invest some money for education to those parents who can't afford the tuition fees. The second one is that small and bigger businesses should recruit more youngsters instead of seeing their qualifications they should show their inner talent and skills. By taking this amount of steps I think they can also fulfil their daily needs because after doing that they also have some amount of money on their hands. In conclusion, there are several reasons for crimes committed by juveniles like poverty, however, some solutions that are mentioned above should be taken to overcome this trend.