In the modern world today the rate of divorce is rising dramatically in most societies. What are the main reasons for getting divorced? What can be done to solve the issue?

In this new era, everything is changing due to changes in time. Therefore, its impacts lots of things in our life and create lots of problems in our surroundings or societies, and divorce is one of the major problems. According to my view, the main reason for this problem is giving time to our loved ones, we do not have time to spend with family and which create distance in relations. Furthermore, as the world gets modern, the modern world provides various types of facilities which make people more comfortable and easy. for example, mobiles, laptops, gadgets, video calls, which make people so easy to contact face to face in any place of the earth. Therefore, people reduce to meet directly to save their time, but by this people not giving importance to meet in touch and it creates distance between relations. However, this Modern era, produce modern technology or comfort. Which attract people to buy luxury and live that lifestyle. To buy that well-being they work more to earn more and they reduce their remaining time to get that enjoyment. furthermore, once anyone is trapped in that cage then he/she is not able to move. In,return they work more and they are not able to get a moment for their family or their social life which increase problems like tension, stress, depression, hesitation in resulting extending to distance in relationships. In conclusion, As we know that every coin has two sides, if we want the comfort of the modern world it also creates its side effects, we give more importance to our families than work, money, comfort and use it all wisely.