A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Jubilant crime is the hottest topic of every discussion forum in the world. Developed cities reported that the number of crimes committed by adults is drastically increasing over recent years’ period. This essay will not only discuss the various reasons for it but also shed some light on the solutions. Throughout the world, experts have submitted their reasons for this issue. First and foremost, the increasing consumption rate of alcohol by adults is the most common reason for this issue. To support this, the young generation often crosses their limit while drinking alcohol and losing control over their minds and this led them to do unappropriated things. The research carried out by Mark Fortywood, for instance, convinced that 74% of young individuals were drunk while committing crimes. However, only alcohol is not a possible factor for a given issue, also the number of increasing crime TV shows are responsible factors for encouraging them to commit a crime. Moreover, a recent study proved that the young generation often gets vulnerable ideas of crime from TV shows. These two could be possible reasons for this problem. On the other hand, there are some preventives are available which can solve the given issue. To begin with, the government should impose strict laws for alcohol which means that underaged people are not allowed for alcohol. For instance, the most developed country has tight law that retailers are not allowed to sell alcohol to under 18 aged people, if they do then they will be fined by the government. Secondly, the government should restrict the number of crime TV shows published on television. Because individuals often get unnecessary ideas about the crime while watching such TV shows. To conclude, it can be said that there are several reasons for this issue such are increasing consumption of alcohol and number of crime TV shows are more telecast. However, the aforementioned solutions can solve the given issue.