Earlier technology developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent development ever will To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the olden days, advancement in technology had tremendous advantages for common men and altered their lifestyles more than current expansion ever will. I completely agree with this opinion and think that the crowd at that time treasured the invention of automation hence used it sensibly furthermore the medical field got modernised. Firstly, before the technological evolution, the population was facing several difficulties. With the introduction of automation, communities life had drastic changes. For instance, in the past, people had telephones which were not suitable during emergency times. However, the invention of cell phones made the communication process extremely easy and the public valued these inventions. This advancement brought positive changes for human beings. Secondly, the healthcare facilities have enormously flourished with the commencement of technology usage. The public was completely content with the intervention of machinery for hospitals and medicines to cure diseases and injuries. For example in ancient times, nurturers gave birth to children at home which often involved risk for the mother as well as the infant. This was a result of a lack of medical help. Nevertheless, technology invited characteristics that enhanced society's way of living. Therefore, prior development was key to the fulfilment of people's needs. To conclude, Although development is an ongoing process, the betterment that took place in the earlier days were possessing huge merits. I strongly agree that technological evolution changed the lives of laymen in a good way at that time and believe that technology will be utilised appropriately by nations.