Most agree that schools should be training children to recycle waste to preserve the Earth's natural resources. However, some believe that it is parents who should teach their children to recycle waste while others feel schools are more responsible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Largely agree that teachers in schools ought to train the young generation to reuse trash to save the natural world's resources. But several people think that the job belongs to their parents. This essay agrees with the second opinion and will give considerations and conclusions about this topic. Firstly, most of the kids ' time is spent in their house with their Mom and Dad, so the kids ' behaviour is the parents ' responsibility; the character that the children have is built in their own homes. Young kids ' personalities grow side by side with their habits. For example, the majority of young Asian kids are thought to respect their elders, and that teachings stick around until they grow up. If the child's family accustoms this young generation to do a good action like recycling waste, they will develop the habit, and by the time they are going to recycle, such a normal activity. It is a great activity to educate children on how to preserve the world by teaching them how to recycle waste. However, teachers do not have a lot of time they must to explain many more subjects to many students in their classes, not only how to reuse the trash. Moreover, it will be more difficult for teachers to instil in their students to do this because the students must have self-awareness and adapt to it first. For instance, a naughty teenager, most of them will not listen to their educator and keep doing what they want to do. In conclusion, educating the future generation is a shared responsibility between teachers and parents, but the role of parents will certainly be greater to make this happen.