Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages

Currently, a significant number of people tend to make decision of having an heir later. There are certain circumstances for these aspects, which probably have close ties with various stages of their life or perhaps even with all changing trends in the world. In my humble opinion,there are two main reasons why these days more young adults are choosing against having scion when they are at the beginning of theirs career. Firstly, instead of embarking on parenthood at an early age, modern women are prone to pursuit getting a higher education and want to move up their own career ladder. If they got married and had a child, the working mothers would find different kinds of difficulties in both splitting their time to devote working and taking care of their offspring. Secondly, young childless couples may have a strong feeling of self-enjoyment. This leads them to prefer diving into their secular growth rather than raising offspring. For instance, many males may choose to run their own business or to go overseas for leisure travel,whereas women by growing their rights,probably, are apt to move up of their career to be in charge of company or government, also females are into their bodies shape, therefore they dedicate the most time to work out. Turning to the other side of the argument, delaying giving birth is no longer every family‘s private affair, but also it impacts on strongly the survival of a whole nation. This tendency has a negative influence on old parents and their future kids when the wives decide to have pregnancies. In fact, after 35 years of age, the old mothers may tackle the danger of having a miscarriage or delivering difficultly to the heir. Furthermore, in case there is an easy delivery of the mothers, the babies are prone to be at risk of having Down‘s syndrome and the scion with inclusion. Also, women who prefer having a baby at the old stage of their life are not able to fulfil their heir’s needs due to lack of energy. As a consequence, this can negatively affect the shapers of a nation’s tomorrow and the quality of our future productive workforce. In conclusion, there are some reasons that many people tend to delay having a baby in their life. Consequently, this might have negative effects on each individual family and our society at large.