Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is believed that technological apparatus is the most pivotal scientific advancement of the last century. I strongly agree with the idea owing to the fact that it boosted the individual connection as well as enhanced human beings lives. This essay will shed light on the matter and provide evidence to prove the arguments. Several reasons make computers' innovations the most relevant in human history. First and foremost, these furnishings soared individuals connectedness and closeness. In other words, before its existence communities were distant from each other, it was necessary to travel long distances to make business, communicate, and perform a wide variety of activities. However, today, with this magnificent invention a crowd telecommunicate and telework. For instance, in the distant past to purchase services and goods, thousands of miles were travelled. However, today individuals do it from the comfort of their sofa and with a mouse click. As a result, societies are developed and the world economy grew. Moreover, it is the overriding reason for the increased human beings life span. Therefore people are no longer isolated, they are more connected and closet than ever. Secondly, computers' inventions boosted medical treatment. Because of its capability at solving mathematical equations, it advanced the treatment of a myriad of diseases such as malaria, yellow fever and cancer. For instance, years past, it was impossible to diagnose these illnesses, but these days high-resolution technological apparatus are used to tackle these issues, Hence, human social live improved and communities are happy. In conclusion, computers machinery are indeed the most relevant human innovation due to their ample utilization. Therefore, I strongly agree with the view as well I recommend scientific communities to widen their global uses.