Students at schools and universities learn more from teachers than other sources.do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that collegians learn better from university classes and lecturers. Other Believe that nowadays self-study from sources like the Internet and television and such like are more effective. In The following paragraphs, I intend to outline the arguments of both sides. First and foremost, it is irrefutable that students need to go to universities to learn from their lectures because there is the only place that they can learn the basics of their field. There is no TV program or YouTube video that teaches the basic academical and the main reason for this circumstance is it takes a lot of time for collegians to understand it. Furthermore, teachers are observing your process and it is their job to ensure that you obtain the knowledge of your field property. To put it simply, if you have any mistakes they will guide you. On the other hand, teachers and lecturers are not always efficient. Although They try their best to teach everything to students there are some issues. To Clarify, there is a lot of undergraduates in the class and the time of class is limited so they can not teach everybody decently. Which make students search for the answers from other sources. Also if I still don’t have any questions about a specific subject teacher are not always available for them. in contrast, nowadays, you will always have access to the Internet or tv programs. For instance, a few years back I was learning architecture software and I had a few questions. I needed to finish learning it as soon as possible because I had a project to terminate. I couldn’t wait to see my teacher ask my questions so I decided to look for it online and it was very fast and there was a lot of videos about it. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, considering both sides I agree that students learn more from teachers at university classes. I suggest that using other sources simultaneously can be really helpful during school days.