Children learn by observing the behavior of adults and copying it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The debate over whether children learn best by observing and copying the behaviour of adults is painful and sometimes becomes enticing due to the various viewpoints each party holds. Although the process of growing up is very complicated for children, most people believe that the behaviour of adults plays a significant role in moulding children's character and propensity. I will discuss how children should achieve learning adults ' behaviour and how it would affect their development in the early stage of life. Firstly, after a baby is born, the strongest influences are their parents. The baby has started to learn from their parents by observing and copying adults ' talk, even though it is just a slur in pronunciation. This learning environment should be welcoming and exciting because it is crucial for babies. Secondly, Adults ' behaviour will influence children much more and much more along with their growth, such as logical thinking, decision making, and teamwork. Since behaviour is a direct and convincing method to teach children, the adults ' behaviour can give the children both good and bad influences. On the contrary, things are easier said than done. Many parents face difficulties in making their children accept ethical principles by telling them repeatedly. It is a tedious method, indeed. That is why an adult's behaviour is the most effective education method to let them observe the whole process of how to deal with problems and obstacles in life. For the parents, the key is patience, persistence, and making it as natural as possible. To summarise, the learning environment in the early stages of a baby's development is essential. Adults ' behaviour plays a vital role in babies' growth and will be very helpful in moulding them into useful human beings with great character and capabilities.