In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Currently, many residents tend to know more about the history of accommodation or construction where they staying. This essay will explore might be this case by culture conscious and public may do the research from internet or library. The main reason possibly is the government and schools starting to focus on increasing the public's cultural consciousness. Children receive compulsory education now which means they are compelled to learn the history and culture of the nations they live in. For instance, the government try to create more competition or activity that is relevant to the history of cities building for local dwellers. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that the public is able to search for this information from the internet and libraries. First, with the advent of technology, we can get massive data or knowledge in networks, such as Facebook and YouTube. Someone will take a video or write articles to share their profession of history about communal buildings. Second, the library is always open to the public, you can go there easily. The public can opt what types of book they want to learn and it could be more reliable with the network. To sum up, it is clear that dwellers are more interested in history in their nation apartment, it could be affected by the government’s policy. And some research can find by social platforms or libraries.